Wicked Life

I dont know you
still I know,
the names of
the children
we shall have.
Wicked life.

Outside,
the frozen shards
cover every single
straw of grass,
still, I want
to share the sky
with you.
Wicked soul.

I can't understand
any word you say.
The mist between us
is too thick,
and the wall around us
is falling apart.
Fragile heart.

My taste for love
has been long gone.
Find it for me please,
and I shall richly repay you.
I will give you,
my most treasured
belonging.
Solid trust.

I don't know you
still I know,
the names on
our tombstones.

"Always together,
always forever"

Wicked life.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Du skriver fina dikter =)

2007-10-23 @ 22:14:03
Postat av: Emma

Hej, jag gillar din
blogg!
Jag skulle vilja kontakta dig angående en förfrågan, kan jag få din mail på något vis?

Mvh,
Emma, Pronto Communication

2007-10-24 @ 14:54:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0